Press Releases for August 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

LILI (AKA LILIMISSARAB)

For IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Lili Returns to Camming & Sets Regular Schedule to Entertain Fans

(Lisbon, Portugal) Exotic Arabic beauty with flowing curly chestnut hair Lili (aka LiliMissArab) is listening to her fans—they want to see her webcamming again, and she’s set a regular schedule, so that they can see her five days a week on her VNA Site, LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams, and/or IsLive.

Starting this Sunday, August 11th, her camming schedule will be as follows:

Mondays

Live Weekly VNA Show 6am to 7am PST/9am to 10am EST.

Fans must join her official site lilimissarab.com as a VIP Member. Shows are free and accessible by clicking on the Camshows tab on her site.

LiveJasmin & Bongacams 7am to 8am PST/10am to 11am EST

XCams & Islive 8am to 9am PST/11am to 12pm EST

Tuesdays

XCams & Islive 5am to 7am PST/8am to 10am EST

LiveJasmin & Bongacams 7am to 9am PST/10am to 12pm EST

Wednesdays

XCams & Islive 5am to 7am PST/8am to 10am EST

LiveJasmin & Bongacams 7am to 9am PST/10am to 12pm EST

Thursdays

XCams & Islive 5am to 7am PST/8am to 10am EST

LiveJasmin & Bongacams 7am to 9am PST/10am to 12pm EST

Sundays

XCams & Islive 10am to 11am PST/1pm to 2pm EST

LiveJasmin & Bongacams 11am to 12pm PST/2pm to 3pm EST

“I’m excited to return to return to camming and be able to spend quality time with my fans,” says Lili. “If you join my VNA site, you get a free show every week, but if you want more, you can catch me on LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams, and IsLive. My shows are always a lot of fun and a great way to start your day if you’re in the US, or end your day if you’re in Europe or further South or East.”

To interview Lili for your site, show, or publication, contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

About LILI (AKA LILIMISSARAB)

Exotic Arabic beauty with flowing curly chestnut hair Lili is taking the industry by storm with her electrifying webcam shows and highly sensual girl/girl scenes. Raised in the Netherlands, she now resides in Portugal to escape the Dutch cold and spend more time naked and entertaining her fans.

In 2012, she entered the industry as a cam model and then leaped to girl/girl performer. She’s worked with Euro studios FTVMilfs and PureCFNM. Lili recently launched her official site lilimissarab.com through the VNA Network empire full of self-produced scenes featuring Lili with some of the hottest women around the world including Aruba Jasmine, Sahara Knite, and Musa Libertina, as well as scintillating solos and weekly live cam shows.

Make sure to keep up with her worldwide adventures by following her on Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat at @LiliMissArab. Subscribe to her OnlyFans onlyfans.com/lilimissarab?ref=373813 and FanCentro and Premium Snap at fancentro.com/lilimissarab to go BTS with her on and off set at. Buy her clips on ManyVids manyvids.com/Profile/1000369744/MissArab/Store/Videos, iWantClips iwantclips.com/store/172632/lilimissarab, and Clips4Sale clips4sale.com/studio/122449/lilimissarab. Go Premium on XHamster to see many of her scenes at xhamsterpremium.com/studios/lilimissarab. Watch her cam on LiveJasmin livejasmin.com/en/girls/lilimissarab#!chat/Lilimissarab, Xcams xcams.com/en/profile/LiliMissarab, Skyprivate profiles.skyprivate.com/models/5bp8-lilimissarab.html and IsLive islive.nl/splash1/profiel/lilimissarab/?p=1030962&pi=clubislive.

KEYWORDS

Lili, LiliMissArab, VNA, LiveJasmin, BongaCams, XCams, IsLive, VIP Member, Europe, US, camming, schedule, shows, fans

Press Releases Home

Featured Press Releases

August 2019

21st, Nathan Bronson
21st, Sarah Vandella
20th, OC Modeling
19th, Marica Hase
16th, Johnny Goodluck
16th, Clips4Sale
16th, Kimber Haven/Bad Girl Mafia Productions
15th, Sahara Knite
15th, Lucie Love
13th, Bunny Colby
13th, Lili (AKA LiliMissArab)
13th, Lance Hart/Sweet Femdom & Man Up Films
12th, Lucie Love
9th, Penny Barber
9th, Lance Hart/Sweet Femdom & Man Up Films
7th, Sahara Knite
7th, Nathan Bronson
7th, Lili (AKA LiliMissArab)
6th, Kimber Haven/Bad Girl Mafia Productions
6th, Sailor Luna
5th, Clips4Sale
5th, Ms. Whitney Morgan
5th, Johnny Goodluck
5th, UK Sexpo
3rd, Sailor Luna
3rd, Karen Fisher
3rd, Sarah Vandella
1st, Lance Hart/Sweet Femdom & Man Up Films
1st, Lili (AKA LiliMissArab)
1st, Larkin Love

July 2019

June 2019